Ixworth Village Hall Events

 
 

SOUP LUNCH Tuesday 10 March 12.30pm – 2.00pm

Ixworth Village Hall ALL WELCOME Donations to East Anglian Children’s Hospices
 
 

Ixworth Film Night

Friends of Ixworth library present a new season of film for 2020 Thursday 26th March – Judy (12A) 118 mins – (Renee Zellweger potrays Judy Garland) Thursday 30th April – Sorry We Missed You (15) 100 mins – life in the “gig” economy All films £5.00 on the door – Doors open from 6.30pm – […]
 
 

Ixworth Village Hall Events 2020

Indoor Boot sale Sunday 29 March (9-12) Alison Goldsmith Cycle Race Refreshments Monday 25 May (note change of date) Carole Cressy Sale Trail Sunday 12 July Alison Goldsmith Produce Show Saturday 1 August Carole Cressy History Walk with Mike Dean Sunday 16 August Liz Fordham Quiz Night Saturday 26 September Indoor Boot Sale Sunday 4 […]
 
 

Ixworth Bowls Club

JUMBLE SALE – Saturday 8th February 2020 – 2.00pm
 
 

Come and Join the Ixworth and Bardwell Over 60’s Club

We meet in the Ixworth Village Hall (Cousins Room) at 2.00PM on the 2nd and 4th Tursday’s of every month! The Club as been running for over 30 years We are here for people in our villages who may be lonely and isolated and would like to make new friendships and enjoy the great club […]
 
 

NHS Blood Donation Session Ixworth Village Hall

Friday 20th September 2019 – 11.00am – 8.30pm Save a life today Every day thousands of people’s lives are saved or improved thanks to the generosity of donors. But, sadly, there are still lots of patients the NHS cannot treat because they don’t have enough supplies. There’s an urgent need for donations. Please help, if […]
 
 

Ixworth Ghost Walk with Mike Dean

Saturday 2nd November 2019
 
 

Ixworth Film Club Programme Sep – Nov 2019

Ixworth Film Club Presents: Film Nights in the Village Hall: Sep – Dec 2019 Refreshments, Bar and Raffle available. Friends of Ixworth Library proudly present an exciting new season of feel good & classic films in the Village Hall. Thursday 26th September 2019 – All is True (PG) 101mins Thursday 24th October 2019 – Rocketman (15) 121mins […]
 
 

Ixworth Film Night in the Village Hall

Thursday 29th August – Mary Poppins Returns (PG) 130mins Emily Blunt sparkles as the enigmatic nanny in this accomplished sequel. Set in London of the 1930’s, a now grown up Jane and Michael Banks, with Michael’s three children, are all poised on the brink of financial chaos. Enter Mary Poppins to help the family rediscover […]
 
 

Ixworth Village Hall Upcoming Events Jan – Dec 2019

Race Night – Saturday 18th May 2019 (Main Hall)  Sale Trail – Sunday 14th July 2019 Ixworth Produce Show – Saturday 3rd August 2019 Table Top Sale – Sunday 6th October 2019 Pumpkin Celebrations – Saturday 26th October 2019 Quiz Night – Saturday 16th November 2019