Blackbourne Team Ministry

Are a group of eight diverse, rural parishes working collaboratively across 13 villages which lie in beautiful countryside north-east of the attractive market town of Bury St Edmunds.

  • Bardwell
  • Barnham
  • Euston
  • Fakenham
  • Honnington with Sapiston
  • Ingham with Ampton
  • Great and Little Livermere
  • Ixworth with Ixworth Thorpe
  • Troston

Click on the links below for more information of forthcoming services in Feb/Mar 2019 and for the Blackbourne Team Ministry website


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *